Little Things Worth Living For

Making a puzzle in the afternoon

Feeling of taking off my socks and shoes after a long day

  Smell of bread straight out of the oven

  Music that gives me goosebumps

That time my parents, my sister and I spontaneously went for a Sunday morning movie… and I wore my pajama pants

A snuggle pillow

Hugs from my best friend

A dusty purple guitar

Dancing barefoot

Hearing my grandparents laugh

© 2015 Pia Krishnankutty & springtidevoice. wordpress.com All Rights Reserved

5 thoughts on “Little Things Worth Living For

You do not have the right to remain silent...

