#4 A Life In Jazz

Arjun’s story was the most heart-warming one I had ever come across during my internship. A friend of my uncle’s, he is a free-lance, self-taught musician. But his story was the charm. Over a one hour phone call explaining his life story of being a nomadic teenager, shuffling from state to state with his family, I was watching a movie, Arjun’s movie, in my mind.

This is the piece I am most proud of.

An article covering  a local up and coming free-lance musician and his life story

An article covering a local up and coming free-lance musician and his life story

You do not have the right to remain silent...

